Contact Us

*Positions in bold denote a member of the West End Hockey League’s Board of Directors

Position Name Email Address

President Ozzie Osman president@westendhockey.com
Registrar Rione Novak registrar@westendhockey.com
Secretary Ben Lee secretary@westendhockey.com
Treasurer Kerrianne Carrasco treasurer@westendhockey.com
Vice-President Administration Chris Ross vp.admin@westendhockey.com
Vice-President Communications Tiffany Fequet vp.communications@westendhockey.com
Web Manager Doug Gunn web@westendhockey.com

Vice-President Junior Lianne Moskal vp.junior@westendhockey.com
U6 Convenor Jeff Leavitt u6@westendhockey.com
U7 Convenor Nicolas Brunette-D'Souza u7@westendhockey.com
U9 Convenors Holly Kardish U9@westendhockey.com

Vice-President Intermediate Matt Bolt vp.intermediate@westendhockey.com
U11 Convenors Eric Macramalla & Mike Wallace U11@westendhockey.com
U13 Convenors Alicia Rosborough U13@westendhockey.com

Vice-President Senior John Hemm vp.senior@westendhockey.com
U15 Convenors Stephanie Moores U15@westendhockey.com
U18 Convenors Matt Boyle U18@westendhockey.com
U21 Convenor TBC U21@westendhockey.com

Interim Vice-President Hockey Operations Mike Wallace vp.operations@westendhockey.com
Team Equipment Manager Mike Moffat equipment@westendhockey.com
Goaltender Equipment Manager Mike Moffat goalieequipment@westendhockey.com

Vice-President Ice Allocation John Bejjani vp.ice@westendhockey.com

Vice-President Risk & Safety Aaron Farnsworth vp.risk@westendhockey.com

Vice-President Volunteers Kevin Baker vp.volunteer@westendhockey.com
Clinics Coordinator Aaron Farnsworth clinics@westendhockey.com
Coach Mentor Max Storey coachmentor@westendhockey.com
Goalie Convenor Rhett Titus goalies@westendhockey.com